Don’t pray! Just thank :)

Hey people!

Here’s a hint for those who pray hard with future in mind! Stop right there – never ask God (Supreme power beyond) to anything specific!

Last time I prayed hard, which i presumed to be the right thing for me! Turned out to be the worst nightmare – when I visited to the spiritual place where I worship my belief, I could never ask why! Already got an answer by signs stating ” you asked for it”

To appreciate, I just thanked God for not prolonging my pitfall.!

Never pray for a specific event, for all you know is much limited! Believe that something best will happen to you! Most importantly – do good! It will return in multiples!

Keep thanking,
preethi

Leave a Reply

